Matt Buckley
Care Services Manager

matt@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

07523 677712

 

Jane Hagreen
Administrator

jane@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

07935 800 658

 

Laura Partington
Community Engagement Lead

laura@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

07483 124 926

 

Glen Burn
Lead Therapist

glen@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

07708 477 166

 

Jane Kingscott
Bright Hope House Cook

jane.kingscott@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

01530 648 533

 

Ethan Scott-Curran
Trusts and Grants Fundraiser

ethan@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

07591 952 027

 

Rachel Walsh
Volunteer Co-Ordinator &
Befriending Service Lead

rachel@brighthope-nwl.org.uk

07511 324 968